Share: 

American Legion Dinner

American Legion Dinner, 5 to 8 p.m., open jukebox begins at 6:30. American Legion Post 17, Lewes. Contact 645-9965 or visit alpost17.com.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 06/17/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 06/24/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 08/05/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 08/12/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 09/02/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 10/07/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 10/21/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 10/28/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 11/04/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 11/11/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 11/18/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/02/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/16/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/23/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/30/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 01/06/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 01/13/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 01/27/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm