Share: 

American Legion Flip Five

American Legion Flip Five, 1:30  to 3 p.m., American Legion Post 5, 300 King Charles Ave., Rehoboth. Contact 227-8999.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 02/10/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 02/17/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/03/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/10/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/17/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/24/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/31/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/12/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/19/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 05/26/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/02/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/09/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 09/29/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 10/06/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 10/13/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/03/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/10/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/17/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/24/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/01/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/08/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/15/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/22/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/29/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 01/05/2019 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 01/12/2019 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 01/19/2019 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 01/26/2019 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm