Share: 

American Legion Taco Night

American Legion Taco Night, 5:30 to 7:30 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Contact 645-9965.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/04/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm