Share: 

Art Group

Art Group, 10:15 a.m. to 1:25 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Free. Contact 227-2055.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 10:15am
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 10:15am