Share: 

Attack Addiction meeting

Attack Addiction meeting, doors open 6:30 p.m., meeting starts at 7 p.m., Bethel UMC, 129 W. 4th St., Lewes. Contact Pauline Powell at 542-0266 or visit attackaddictionsussexde@comcast.net.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 08/17/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/19/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/16/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/21/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:00pm
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 7:00pm