Share: 

Beach Singles 45+ Happy Hour

Beach Singles 45+ Happy Hour, 3 to 6 p.m., Harpoon Hanna’s, 39064 Harpoon Rd., Fenwick. Contact Arlene at 436-9577 or Kate at 410-524-0649. Visit beachsingles.org. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm