Share: 

Belly Dancing Class

Belly Dancing Class, 8:15 to 9 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/05/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 8:15am to 9:00am