Share: 

Celebrate Recovery program

Celebrate Recovery program, dinner 6 p.m., meeting starts at 6:45 p.m., Christ-centered 12-step recovery program, The Feed Company, 13263 Reynolds Rd., Milton. Contact Jenn at 228-2493 or Dan at 443-812-1718.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/21/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/28/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/05/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/19/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/26/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/09/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/16/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/23/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/27/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/22/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/27/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 6:00pm