Share: 

Christmas Village Winter Carnival

Christmas Village Winter Carnival, 5 to 9 p.m., Cape May-Lewes Ferry Terminal, Lewes. Ice rink, carnival rides, live music, giant ferris wheel, games. Visit wonderfestde.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm