Share: 

CPR Class

CPR Class, 9 to 11 a.m., Beebe Medical Center, Lewes. Free, not a certified course. Contact 645-3248 to register.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 02/11/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 03/11/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 04/08/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/08/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 01/13/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am