Share: 

Exercise for Parkinson’s sufferers

Exercise for Parkinson’s sufferers, 10 to 11 a.m., Cape Henlopen Elks Lodge 2540, 18544 Beaver Dam Rd., Lewes.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 01/27/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am