Share: 

French Conversation Group

French Conversation Group, 1:30 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Contact 645-2733.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 07/14/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 07/21/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 1:30pm
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 1:30pm
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 1:30pm
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 1:30pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 1:30pm