Share: 

Historic Lewes Farmers Market Story Hour

Historic Lewes Farmers Market Story Hour, 9 to 10 a.m., George H.P. Smith Park, Lewes. For ages 3 to 8, stories to focus on growth, change and healthy eating. Contact 645-2733.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 05/27/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 06/03/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 06/17/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 06/24/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 07/08/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 07/15/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 07/22/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 07/29/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 08/05/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 9:00am
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 9:00am