Share: 

Hub Club Rotary meeting

Hub Club Rotary meeting, 7:30 to 8:30 a.m., Rudy’s Family Restaurant, 17064 S. DuPont Hwy., Harrington. Held 1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th weeks. Evening meeting 3rd Wed., 6 to 7 p.m. Contact Gwen at 331-6105 or email gscottjones@desu.edu.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am