Share: 

Hugh R. Sharp Campus guided tours

Hugh R. Sharp Campus guided tours, 10 a.m. to noon, 700 Pilottown Rd., Lewes. Learn about ocean research and marine science, ages 10 and older, reservations required. Contact 645-4234 or email ceoe-tours@udel.edu.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 07/14/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 07/21/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm