Share: 

Instructional Art program

Instructional Art program, 1 to 3 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Cost is $8 per class, bring own supplies. Contact 227-2055.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm