Share: 

Kayak Eco-Tour

Kayak Eco-Tour, 9:30 a.m., Indian River Life-Saving Station, south of Dewey. 2.5-mile tour through salt marsh islands. Cost is $35, registration required. Contact 227-6991.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/04/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 07/05/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 07/06/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 07/27/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 9:30am
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 9:30am
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 9:30am
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 9:30am
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 9:30am