Share: 

Kinder Care

Kinder Care, 4 p.m., Rehoboth library upstairs meeting room. An educational class time for children ages 4 to 6 to enjoy a story and related activity. Contact 227-8044.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 4:00pm