Share: 

L.E.A.P. Reading with dogs for literacy

L.E.A.P. Reading with dogs for literacy, 6 p.m., Rehoboth library. For details go to rehobothlibrary.org.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 6:00pm
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 6:00pm