Share: 

Let’s Get Moving program

Let’s Get Moving program, 1 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. For school-aged children. Contact 645-4633.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 1:00pm