Share: 

Lewes Lions Club Meeting

 

Lewes Lions Club Meeting, 6:30 p.m., Irish Eyes, Lewes. Contact Lloyd at 645-0880 or email lkschmitz@aol.com.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 6:30pm
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 6:30pm