Share: 

Lewes Senior Center Jackpot Bingo

Jackpot Bingo, doors open 4 p.m., games begin at 5:30 p.m., Lewes Senior Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes.  Contact 645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/10/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/17/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/21/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/28/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 07/05/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 07/19/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 07/26/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 08/09/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 08/16/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 08/23/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 09/27/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/22/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 12/27/2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm