Share: 

Millsboro Lions Meeting

Millsboro Lions Meeting, 6:45 p.m., Ocean Grill, Long Neck. 2nd & 4th Tues. only.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 6:45pm
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 6:45pm