Share: 

Milton Farmers Market

Milton Farmers Market, 3 to 6 p.m., Dogfish Head Brewery, 6 Village Center Dr., Milton. Live music, beer. Visit miltondefarmersmarket.org. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 07/14/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm