Share: 

Overeaters Anonymous Meeting

Overeaters Anonymous Meeting, 1 p.m., Conley’s UMC, 33106 Jolyn’s Way, Lewes. Contact 945-2815.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 1:00pm