Share: 

Read to the Dogs

Read to the Dogs, 4:30 to 5:30 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. All young readers invited to read to L.E.A.P. (Literacy Education Assistance Pups). Call 645-2733.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/31/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/28/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/05/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/09/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/03/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 08/14/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/11/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 4:30pm