Share: 

Sandwich Thursday

Sandwich Thursday, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Episcopal Church of St. John the Baptist’s vacant lot, across from Wharton St., Milton. Free sack lunches for children, may eat under tent provided or takeout. Go to saintjohnsmilton.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/06/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/03/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm