Share: 

Strong by Zumba class

Strong by Zumba class, 5 to 6 p.m., Thurman Adams State Service Center, 546 S. Bedford St., Georgetown. High-intensity training class using your own body weight, free to Sussex County Health Coalition members, cost for nonmembers is $5. Contact Crystal at ctunerwood@pmgconsulting.net.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm