Share: 

Swallowing Support Group

Swallowing Support Group, 2 to 3 p.m., Poynton-Marsh Speech Services, 1632 Savannah Rd., Lewes. Contact Michele at 644-1220.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm