Share: 

Tap Dance Class

Tap Dance Class, 4 p.m., Lewes Senior Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Cost is $5. Contact 645-9293 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 4:00pm