Share: 

Toastmasters meeting

Toastmasters meeting, 6 p.m., Georgetown library, 123 W. Pine St., Georgetown. Learn to conquer public speaking fears and anxiety. Contact Judy at 519-5561 or visit toastmasters.org. 2nd & 4th Tuesdays only.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 6:00pm