Share: 

Transgender Discussion Group

Transgender Discussion Group, 7 p.m., Metropolitan Community Church, 19369 Plantation Rd., Rehoboth. Contact kathygirlcarpenter@gmail.com.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 05/28/2017 - 7:00pm
Sun, 06/25/2017 - 7:00pm
Sun, 07/30/2017 - 7:00pm
Sun, 08/27/2017 - 7:00pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 7:00pm
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 7:00pm
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 7:00pm
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 7:00pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 7:00pm
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 7:00pm
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 7:00pm
Sun, 05/27/2018 - 7:00pm