Share: 

VFW Dinner Special & Flip Five Night

VFW Dinner Special & Flip Five Night, dinner 4 to 7 p.m., Flip Five begins at 7 p.m., Georgetown/Ellendale VFW Post 2931, 14411 VFW Rd., Ellendale. Contact 422-8333.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/31/2018 - 4:00pm