Share: 

VFW Football Specials & Chili Night

VFW Football Specials & Chili Night, noon to close, Georgetown/Ellendale VFW Post 2931, 14411 VFW Rd., Ellendale. Contact 422-8333.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 12:00pm

Welcome to The Cape Gazette Archive.
This content is provided free of charge
thanks to our sponsor:

Close ad in...

Close Ad