Share: 

Weight Management Group meeting

Weight Management Group meeting, noon to 1 p.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. Moderate exercise group and healthy eating tips. Contact 934-8839 or visit indianriverseniorcenterde.com.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm