Share: 

Yoga Class fundraiser

Yoga Class fundraiser, 4 to 5:30 p.m., Involution Yoga, 1632 Savannah Rd., Lewes. Donation-based class, proceeds to go to Trini Foundation. Contact 645-7053.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 03/05/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 04/02/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 08/06/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sun, 04/01/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm