Share: 

Yoga with Dimitra Yoga

Yoga with Dimitra Yoga, 8 a.m., Lewes Canalfront Park, Front Street, Lewes. Suggested donation of $10 to be donated to local nonprofit, bring a mat or towel. For weather cancelations go to dimitrayoga.com. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 06/18/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 06/25/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/02/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/09/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/16/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/23/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/30/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/06/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/13/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/20/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/27/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Welcome to The Cape Gazette Archive.
This content is provided free of charge
thanks to our sponsor:

Close ad in...

Close Ad