Share: 

Zumba with Kelly

Zumba with Kelly, 6 to 7 p.m., Lewes Canalfront Park, 211 Front St., Lewes. Contact 645-2795 or visit lewescanalfrontpark.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm