Share: 

VFW Menu Special Day

VFW Menu Special Day, noon to close, Georgetown/Ellendale VFW Post 2931, 14411 VFW Rd., Ellendale. Contact 422-8333.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 01/06/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 01/13/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/10/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/17/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 03/03/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 03/10/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 03/17/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 03/24/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 03/31/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/12/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/19/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/26/2018 - 12:00pm

Welcome to The Cape Gazette Archive.
This content is provided free of charge
thanks to our sponsor:

Close ad in...

Close Ad