Share: 

Millsboro Lions Fritter Shack

Millsboro Lions Fritter Shack, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., or until gone, Millsboro Town Hall parking lot, Millsboro. Oyster fritters, crab cakes, soft shell crabs. Contact 945-2607.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm