Share: 

Advanced Ballroom Dancing Class

Advanced Ballroom Dancing Class, 11 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for cost and more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/31/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 07/05/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 11:00am