Delmarva Christian High School students inducted into National Honor Society

May 19, 2013

The Delmarva Christian High School Chapter of the National Honor Society celebrated the addition of 17 new student members during the annual Induction Ceremony held May 2 in the Royal Café. The inductees were selected for meeting high standards of scholarship, service, leadership and character.

Shown in back (l-r) are new members Freddie Barnard, Pittsville, Md.; Julie Parsons, Millsboro; Jon Wyatt, Camden; Matt Dykstra, Seaford; Joshua Dekker, Lewes; Kaleb Dekker, Lewes; Haley Timko, Georgetown; and Hava Marneweck, Ocean View. In front are Cameron Burns, Milford; Stephen Magee, Lincoln; Andrew Mitchell, Greenwood; Angela Agapito, Millsboro; Shelby Timko, Georgetown; Sierra Smith, Georgetown; Cassie Gordon, Delmar; Mariah Troyer, Greenwood; and Elisha Beckett, Laurel.

Welcome to The Cape Gazette Archive.
This content is provided free of charge
thanks to our sponsor:

Close ad in...

Close Ad