Cape football players named to all-conference team

November 14, 2013

The All-Henlopen Conference teams were recently announced. Earning spots on the team were in back (l-r) Mike Williams, linebacker; Maurice Mills, defensive back; Devin Miller, center; Tyre Maull, offensive tackle; and Jason Wiberg, punter. In front are Juan Saez, fullback; Andre Flowers, linebacker; Thomas Ott, offensive guard; Justin Lopez, linebacker; and Brandon Nixon, defensive tackle. All players with the exception of Nixon were named to the second team. Nixon earned an honorable mention.