Share: 

Dockside Dining at Irish Eyes!

Dockside Dining!

 

Available Now! 

No need to call ahead.

 

See the hostess outside when you arrive.

 

Request dockside

 

and enjoy the best view in town!

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/13/2020 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/20/2020 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/22/2020 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/24/2020 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/27/2020 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/29/2020 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/31/2020 - 11:00am
Mon, 08/03/2020 - 11:00am
Wed, 08/05/2020 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 11:00am
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter