Share: 

Jake & Elwood every Wednesday at Irish Eyes

Jake & Elwood

with KB

7 - 10pm

 

Join us every Wednesday for Burgers, Blues and Brews! Our fabulous 1/2 lb burger or Roseda Farms hot dog with a side for just $8 AND $1 off draft beer (except PBR, c’mon now!) PLUS Jake & Elwood - and KB tearing up the Irish Eyes stage!

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 03/24/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
Irish Eyes Pub $ Restaurant in Lewes