Share: 

Jake & Elwood ... with KB!

Event has passed

Every Wednesday from 7pm to 10pm Jake & Elwood burn up the Irish Eyes stage. Join us in Lewes for the best in local blues!

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 05/29/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 07/03/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 07/17/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 07/31/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 08/07/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 08/14/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 08/21/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm