Share: 

AARP Tax-Aide Prep Help

Event has passed

AARP Tax-Aide Prep Help, by appointment only, CHEER Center, 24855 Broadkill Rd., Milton. Federal & state returns prepared and filed by certified volunteers at no cost. Contact 684-4819 for appointment.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/01/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/08/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm