Share: 

Alzheimer’s Support Group

Event has passed

Alzheimer’s Support Group, 1:30 p.m., Lofland Park Center, 715 King St., Seaford. Free. Contact Jamie at 854-9788.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 1:30pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 1:30pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 1:30pm
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 1:30pm
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 1:30pm
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/13/2019 - 1:30pm
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 1:30pm