Share: 

American Girl Club

American Girl Club, 6 to 7 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Focus weekly on different girl, explore her life in history, for ages 7 to 11, registration suggested. Contact 227-8044 or email rehobothbeach.library@lib.de.us.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2019-11-25 18:00
Mon, 2019-12-02 18:00
Mon, 2019-12-09 18:00
Mon, 2019-12-16 18:00
Mon, 2019-12-23 18:00
Mon, 2019-12-30 18:00
Mon, 2020-01-06 18:00
Mon, 2020-01-13 18:00
Mon, 2020-01-20 18:00
Mon, 2020-01-27 18:00
Mon, 2020-02-03 18:00
Mon, 2020-02-10 18:00
Mon, 2020-02-17 18:00
Mon, 2020-02-24 18:00
Mon, 2020-03-02 18:00
Mon, 2020-03-09 18:00
Mon, 2020-03-16 18:00
Mon, 2020-03-23 18:00
Mon, 2020-03-30 18:00
Mon, 2020-04-06 18:00
Mon, 2020-04-13 18:00
Mon, 2020-04-20 18:00
Mon, 2020-04-27 18:00
Mon, 2020-05-04 18:00
Mon, 2020-05-11 18:00
Mon, 2020-05-18 18:00
Mon, 2020-05-25 18:00
Mon, 2020-06-01 18:00
Mon, 2020-06-08 18:00
Mon, 2020-06-15 18:00
Mon, 2020-06-22 18:00
Mon, 2020-06-29 18:00
Mon, 2020-07-06 18:00
Mon, 2020-07-13 18:00
Mon, 2020-07-20 18:00
Mon, 2020-07-27 18:00
Mon, 2020-08-03 18:00
Mon, 2020-08-10 18:00
Mon, 2020-08-17 18:00
Mon, 2020-08-24 18:00
Mon, 2020-08-31 18:00
Mon, 2020-09-07 18:00
Mon, 2020-09-14 18:00
Mon, 2020-09-21 18:00
Mon, 2020-09-28 18:00