Share: 

American Legion Couples Country Dance Lessons

American Legion Couples Country Dance Lessons, 5:30 to 7 p.m., American Legion Post 28, Millsboro. No partner needed, food & beverages available. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2019-12-17 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2019-12-24 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2019-12-31 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-01-07 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-01-14 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-01-21 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-01-28 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-02-04 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-02-11 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-02-18 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-02-25 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-03-03 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-03-10 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-03-17 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-03-24 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-03-31 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-04-07 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-04-14 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-04-21 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-04-28 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-05-05 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-05-12 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-05-19 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-05-26 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-06-02 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-06-09 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-06-16 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-06-23 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-06-30 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-07-07 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-07-14 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-07-21 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-07-28 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-08-04 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-08-11 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-08-18 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-08-25 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-09-01 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-09-08 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-09-15 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-09-22 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-09-29 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-10-06 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-10-13 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-10-20 17:30 to 19:00
Tue, 2020-10-27 17:30 to 19:00